I'm not sure what happened but apparently if you have me listed in your friend's links with a description of my latest blog, it shows a post that has been deleted. In fact, that deleted post was something I never posted. Kind of wierd. I made a post this week and when I pushed "view blog" it showed 2 posts, one with my origional post and one with some news article about a dead baby waking up in it's funeral box. Not sure how that got there and I quickly deleted it.
2 comments:
I wondered why you posted the dead baby waking up post! I still read it though haha
I totally wondered about that too and was kind of freaked out.
Post a Comment